Contact Us

Have a general question? Send us a note at info@amppcalgary.ca 

Administration

Erik Welmer, Chair

 

Ravi Nagarajan, Vice Chair

vicechair@amppcalgary.ca

 

Linda Kitsul, Treasurer

treasurer@amppcalgary.ca

 

Joseph John, Secretary

 

Volunteers

Trustee

Laura Cardenas

 

Technical Program

program@amppcalgary.ca

Brett Johnson

Levi Blumhagen

Connie Hetherington

Abigail Amu

Nicholas Suidgeest

Tamara Ritzel

Jialin Sun

Tommy McCann

 

Sponsorship

sponsorship@amppcalgary.ca

Jennifer Dickason

 

Membership

membership@amppcalgary.ca

Andres Marquez

 

Social Arrangements

arrangements@amppcalgary.ca

Arkham Husainy

Mohammad Umer

Tamara Ritzel

Vijay Quadros

 

Publicity

Tim Ross

 

Career & Education

education@amppcalgary.ca

Leanne Seher

 

ASM/AMPP Teachers Camp

teachercamp@amppcalgary.ca

Nicholas Suidgeest

 

Student Section

Laura Rios

Yi Chen

 

IT Chair

Amir Fardi