Contact Us

Have a general question? Send us a note at info@amppcalgary.ca 

Chapter Officers

Ravi Nagarajan, Chair

 

Leanne Seher, Vice Chair

vicechair@amppcalgary.ca

 

Nima Tajallipour, Treasurer

treasurer@amppcalgary.ca

 

Ashley Caria, Secretary

 
Neil Park, Delegate
 
Samuel Okulaja, Member-at-large
 

Activity Chair Volunteers

Trustee

Laura Cardenas

 

Technical Program

program@amppcalgary.ca

Brett Johnson

Levi Blumhagen

Connie Hetherington

Abigail Amu

Nicholas Suidgeest

Jialin Sun

Tommy McCann

 

Sponsorship

sponsorship@amppcalgary.ca

Jennifer Dickason

 

Membership

membership@amppcalgary.ca

Andres Marquez

 

Social Arrangements

arrangements@amppcalgary.ca

Arkham Husainy

Mohammad Umer

Vijay Quadros

 

Publicity

publicity@amppcalgary.ca

Brandy Hunter

Career & Education

VACANT

 

ASM/AMPP Teachers Camp

teachercamp@amppcalgary.ca

Nicholas Suidgeest

 

Student Section

Mohammad Umer

 

IT Chair

Amir Fardi